Latest News

Ladies Away-Stay at Old Thorns Manor Hotel

Wednesday 14th June 2017

On Tuesday 6th June, 48 ladies braved torrential rain and gale force winds
Read More...

GX Family Fun Day 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

The event was held at the practice ground on Sunday 21st May
Read More...

Gerrards Cross Under 21 Open 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Will be held on Friday 28th July 2017
Read More...

Spring Bank Holiday Scramble 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017

Format: Full Texas Scramble Stableford
Read More...

Ladies' Open May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

The Gerrards Cross Ladies hosted this event last Thursday
Read More...

May Bank Holiday Scramble

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Format : Step Aside Scramble (at least 4 drives from each team player)
Read More...

Ladies Spring Meeting 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

81 Ladies took part in this year's Spring Meeting
Read More...

Easter Competition Results

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Prizewinners for Easter competitions
Read More...

 More  news items can be viewed from the link - Archive News . Page selection for older news item can be found  at the foot of the page. 

Captain 2017
​Steve Fletcher

Vice Captain 2017
Mark Mugglestone

Ladies' Captain 2017 
Christine Constable

Ladies Vice-Captain 2017
Carol Derbyshire

Seniors' Captain 2017 
James Torr